## LIST OF EQUITY GRANT CASES SANCTIONED IN EQUITY GRANT SANCTION COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 28.03.2019

Following 38 proposals relating to sanction of Equity Grant have been approved in the meeting of the Equity Grant Sanction Committee:

S. N0	FPC Name	FPC State	FPC District	Eligble Equity Grant(In INR)	Remarks
1	Susag Millets Producer Company Limited	Andhra Pr.	Visakhapatnam	4,80,000.00	Approved
2	Vinoo Producer Company Limited	Andhra Pr.	Vizianagaram	4,11,000.00	Approved
3	Maa Annapurna Farmers Producer Company Limited	Bihar	Gopalganj	10,00,000.00	Approved
4	Girimala Farmers Producer Company Limited	Gujarat	Sabarkantha	5,56,000.00	Approved
5	Khadyan Padarth Producer Company Limited	Haryana	Hisar	14,99,960.00	Approved
6	Sampuran Aahar Producer Company Limited	Haryana	Fatehabad	15,00,000.00	Approved
7	Hemavathi Horticulture Farmers Producer Company Limited	Karnataka	Tumkur	10,00,000.00	Approved
8	Godekere Horticulture Farmers Producer Company Limited	Karnataka	Tumkur	10,00,000.00	Approved
9	Idukki Agro Producer Company Limited	Kerala	Idukki	10,00,000.00	Approved
10	Kalisindh Farmer Producer Company Ltd.	Madhya Pr.	Ujjain	3,20,000.00	Approved
11	Karjat Taluka Farmers Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Ahmednagar	4,96,000.00	Approved
12	Raje Malharrao Holker Agro Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Nanded	10,00,000.00	Approved
13	Malshej Agriculture Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Pune	5,00,000.00	Approved
14	Shirgaon Pavnai Farmers Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Sindhudurg	3,69,000.00	Approved
15	Akot Agro Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Akola	2,51,100.00	Approved
16	Yashaswini Agro Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Solapur	4,77,000.00	Approved
17	Dhavireshwar Farmers Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Raigad	5,98,000.00	Approved
18	Mula-Pravara Agrotech Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Ahmednagar	5,87,000.00	Approved
19	Bhairavnath Kisan Krushi Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Osmanabad	8,56,000.00	Approved
20	Villgro Farms Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Ahmednagar	8,74,000.00	Approved
21	Acharya Bhaskarbhatta Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Parbhani	5,00,000.00	Approved

S.	FPC Name	FPC State	FPC District	Eligble	Remarks
N0 •				Equity Grant(In INR)	
22	Dreaming Agro Farmers Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Ahmednagar	5,07,000.00	Approved
23	Purna Kelana Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Jalna	5,00,000.00	Approved
24	Vasundara Agro Producer Company Limited	Maharashtra	Beed	5,10,000.00	Approved
25	Omm Shanti Vegetable Producer Company Limited	Odisha	Sundargarh	10,00,000.00	Approved
26	Bhumilaxmi Farmers Producer Company Limited	Odisha	Sundargarh	10,00,000.00	Approved
27	Maatarini Vegetable Producer Company Limited	Odisha	Keonjhar	10,00,000.00	Approved
28	Ladubaba Farmers Producer Company Limited	Odisha	Nayagarh	9,12,000.00	Approved
29	Mokhampura Krishak Producer Company Limited	Rajasthan	Jaipur	10,00,000.00	Approved
30	Vadamadurai Sustainable Agriculture Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Dindigul	8,22,500.00	Approved
31	Marumalarchy Agricultural Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Virudhunagar	10,00,000.00	Approved
32	Nalamtha Farmers Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Salem	10,00,000.00	Approved
33	Srivilliputtur Maize Farmers Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Virudhunagar	10,00,000.00	Approved
34	Nanayam Farmers Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Erode	10,00,000.00	Approved
35	Kurinji Sustainable Agricultural Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Dindigul	4,67,500.00	Approved
36	Mullai Sustainable Agricultural Producer Company Limited	Tamil Nadu	Dindigul	6,69,500.00	Approved
37	Invictus Farmer Producer Company Limited	Uttar Pr.	Ghaziabad	3,80,000.00	Approved
38	Bardhaman Katwa Farmers Producer Company Limited	West Bengal	Bardhaman	6,68,900.00	Approved